Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Kalinga Stadium, BHUBANESWAR

HOST: Odisha Rugby Fotball Association
*     Altogether 12 teams, including two from Odisha, would vie for honours in the five-day tournament.
*     Teams are: Bombay Gymkhana, Magic Bus, Bangalore Rugby Football Club, Kerala Rugby Football Club, Chennai Rugby Football Club, Delhi Hurricane, Bihar Rugby Football Club, Chhattisgarh Rugby Football Club, Jungle Crows, Future Hope, Kalinga Institute of Social Sciences and Bhubaneswar Rugby Football Club.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES