Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Different venues in Australia

*     India A will tour Australia in August to participate in an ODI Tri-series with A teams of Australia and South Africa.
*     India A will also play two four-day games during the tour.
*     Cheteswar Pujara will the team

TEAM INDIA ‘A’: Cheteshwar Pujara (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Murali Vijay, Rohit Sharma, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Dinesh Karthik, Ajinkya Rahane, Wriddhiman Saha, Parvez Rasool, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mohammed Shami, Stuart Binny, Ishwar Chand Pandey, Jaidev Unadkat, Siddharth Kaul.

August 8:
1st ODI vs Australia ‘A’
August 10: 2nd ODI vs South Africa ‘A’
August 11: 3rd ODI vs Australia ‘A’
August 12: 4th ODI vs South Africa ‘A’
August 14: Tri-series Final
August 17 to 20: 1st Four-Day Game
August 24 to 27: 2nd Four-Day Game

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES