Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Khanditar, Jajpur

HOST: Jajpur Kabaddi Association
*     The Grade-A day-night tournament would feature 18 men’s and eight women’s teams from different places of the country.
*     Kolkata Police, Indo-Tibetan Border Force, Central Industrial Security Force, Mumbai Police, Uttarakhand Police, Chhatisgarh Police, Uttar Pradesh Police, Army Rookee, Tata Steel, Pune Police, Eastern Railways, Durg and Bilaspur are the leading teams in the men`s group.
*     Four strong teams in women`s category are SAI  Chhatisgarh, Kolkata, Visakhapatnam and Chhatisgarh Police.
*     As many as nine teams from Odisha, including four in women`s category would compete in the prestigious tournament.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES