Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Utkal Karate School, BHUBANESWAR

ORGANISED BY: Odisha Powerlifting Association
CONTACT PERSON: OPA secretary Chitta Ranjan Swain

*     Around 200 powerlifters from 14 affiliated districts, Rourkela Steel Plant, South Eastern Railway Institute and East Coast Railway Coach Factory are expected to compete in sub-junior, junior, senior and master categories for men and women.
*     This being the silver jubilee edition, international powerlifters, namely Pradip Kumar Patra, Gangadhar Bisoi, Brahmapada Behera, Charandeep Singh, Mandakini Mahanta, Sangita Singh and Samata Barik would be seen in action.
*     The three-day unequipped state championship would serve as the basis for selection of Odisha squad for Senior National Powerlifting Championship, which would take place at Mangalore in August this year.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES