Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Barabati Stadium, CUTTACK

HOST: Cuttack District Chess Association, under the aegis of All Odisha Chess Association

*     Top four finishers of the two-day championship will be eligible to represent Odisha in the Women Challenger National Championship to be held Thrissur in Kerala later this year.
*     Further details of the state championship can be gathered from CDCA joint-secretaries Ragunandan Sasmal (Mobile: 94371-28466) and S R Pattanaik (94372-08506).

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES