Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- JN Stadium, CHENNAI

*     A five-member Odisha squad, including four women would participate in the championship.
*     Santosh Kumar Mohanty accompanied the squad as manager.

ODISHA SQUAD: Srabani Nanda (women 100m, 200m); Saraswati Chand (women 200m, 400m); Dutee Chand (women 100m, 200m); Parbati Sethi (women discus); Amiya Kumar Mallick (men 100m, 200m).

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES