Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

ORGANISED BY: Eastern Motor Sports Association (EMSA) and Kalinga Motor Sports Club (KMSC)

*     The pre-event scrutiny and drivers` briefing would take place on April 24 and it would be followed by the ceremonial start from Nazrul Manch at Kolkata the next day.
*     The main rally will be held on April 26 and 27, while prize-distribution ceremony will be held in Kolkata on April 30.
*     The rally will be involving a number of drivers and navigators who will drive their four-wheelers through the picturesque coastal route, port towns, villages, major cities, towns and forests of West Bengal and Odisha with the objective of achieving top laurels in this exciting Time-Speed-Distance (TSD) event.
*     The first-leg would start from Kolkata and end at port town Dhamra in Odisha, via West Bengal port town Haldia and New Digha, covering the distance on highways, rural metalled roads/dirt roads of villages.
*     The second-leg would run from Dhamra to Paradip, another port town in Odisha before concluding at Puri.
*     The drivers will be negotiating the challenging route through forest terrains of Odisha and Bengal, competing for top honours in this Endurance-cum-TSD event. The glittering prize-distribution function would take place at a top entertainment venue in Kolkata.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES