Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Gurukul Tennis Complex, Mendhasal, Bhubaneswar

HOST: Odisha Tennis Association
CONTACT PERSON: Tournament referee Jatin Batsya (Mobile: 94370-60653.

*     Qualifying matches to select eight players for the main draw will be played on April 27 and 28.
*     Players from 11 states have confimed their participation in the tournament.
*     As many as four from host Odisha will be seen in action in the main draw.
*     Among them, Chinmay Pradhan and Santosh Mallik are direct entrants, while Avilash Mishra and Satirth Pattnaik have been given wildcards.
*     India No 59 Manoj Kumar Sewa of West-Bengal has been made the top seed.
*     The tournament carries a prize fund of Rs 30,000, including Rs 4,500 for the champion.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES