Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Kalinga Stadium, BHUBANESWAR

ORGANISED BY: Unit-VI Athletic Association
*     Altogether 14 teams would participate.
*     Teams include eight Sports Hostels (Sambalpur, Sundargarh, Kalahandi, Nayagarh, Cuttack, Bolangir, Keonjhar, Phulbani), Tata Steel, Youth Club (Joda), KISS School (Bhubaneswar), SAI Sports Centre (Sunabeda) and State Sports Department.
*     The tournament is meant for under-16 boys.
*     Twenty telented players will be selected from this tournament to receive coaching at Tata Football Academy in Jamshedpur.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES