Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- BJB College ground, BHUBANESWAR

ORGANISED BY: Rajarani Yuva Parishad
CONTACT PERSON: RVP president Ajit Kanungo (Mobile: 98610-61630)

*     Ten leading cricket clubs of twin city Bhubaneswar and Cuttack would take part in the week-long tournament.
*     The tournament carries a total prize fund of Rs 60,000, including Rs 25,000 for the champions and Rs 20,000 for the runners-up.

March 24:
Saheed Sporting vs SCAAN and Trident Club vs Jagruti Cricket Academy.
March 25: Mukteswar Cricket Club vs Rameswar Sporting and Rising Student Club vs Pragati Sporting.
March 26: Biswabharati Cricket Club vs Saheed Spoting/SCAAN and Paramount Sporting vs Trident/Jagruti.
March 27: 1st semifinal
March 29: 2nd semifinal
March 31: Final

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES