Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

HOST: KIIT University
*     This all-India day-night T20 inter-university cricket tournament was inaugurated by former India allrounder Dinesh Mongia.
*     A total of eight universities are participating in the lucrative tournament, which carries a total prize fund of Rs 5 lakh.
*     The champion university will receive Rs 2 lakhs and the runners-up Rs 1.5 lakhs.
*     Man of the tournament will be richer by Rs 8,000, while man of the final match, best batsman, best bowler, best fielder and best wicket-keeper will be given Rs 5,000 each.
*     The eight teams have been divided into two groups with Delhi University, Jamia Milia University, host KIIT University and Kurukshetra University (Haryana) placed in Group `A’ and Andhra University (Hyderabad), Utkal University (Bhubaneswar), Goutam Buddha University (Noida) and SRM University (Chennai) clubbed in Group `B`.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES