Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Kalinga Stadium, BHUBANESWAR

HOST: Odisha Rugby Football Associaito
*     Altogether 14 teams from Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai, Kolkata, Bangalore, Bhubaneswar, Chhattisgarh, Bihar and Jammu-Kashmir would vie for the trophy in the 15-a-side tournament.
*     Defending champions Greater Mumbai Police would start as the favourites.
*     Other 13 teams in the fray include Bhubaneswar Rugby Club, Delhi Bulls, YRC Kolkata, Chhatisghar Rugby Club, Chennai Cubs, Kolkata Police, Delhi Lions, Bangalore Rugby Clubs, Chennai Irish, Bangalore Bombers, Mumbai Magicians, Jammu & Kashmir Rugby Club and Bihar Rugby Club.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES