Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Gandhi Stadium, BALANGIR

CONTACT PERSONS: Organizing committee president Samarendra Mishra, secretary Surya Narayan Mishra, former cricketer Bijaya Jani and coach Arun Naik.
*     The 2nd BCPL would featuring six teams, two more than the first edition.
*     The four franchises of the first edition _ defending champions Tushar Royal Kings, losing finalists Osru Warriors, Ramdoot and Titlagarh _ would renew their contract by paying Rs 31,000 each.
*     Each franchise can included four players from outside the district.
*     The champions of the BCPL-II will be given a cash prize of Rs 44,444 and the runners-up Rs 22,222.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES