Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

*     Mumbai will play Saurashtra in the final.
*     K Harharan and O Nandan will be the field umpires.
*     Virender Sharma will be the third umpire.
*     Col Chinmaya Sharma will be the Match Referee.
*     The match will be telecast live.
*     Saurashtra qualified for the final by virtue of their 229-run win over Punjab in the semi-final, played at Rajkot.
*     Mumbai made it to the summit clash after taking the first-innings lead in their semi-final against Services at Delhi.
*     It will be Saurashtra’s first appearance in a Ranji Trophy final, and Mumbai’s 44th.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES