Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

HOST: Youth Services Department, Government of Odisha
*     The competition is part of Union Government`s Panchayat Yuva Krida Aur Khel Abhiyan (PYKKA) Scheme.
*     Group-III features three disciplines _ football, judo and weightlifting.
*     Football matches boys will be held at Satyabrata Stadium, Cuttack and OTM Ground, Choudwar.
*     Football matches for girls will take place at Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneswar.
*     Kalinga Stadium also will be the venue for weightlifting (boys and girls).
*     Competition in judo for both boys and girls will be conducted at JN Indoor Stadium, Cuttack.
*     Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik is scheduled to inaugurate the competition at Kalinga Stadium on January 15 at 10.30 AM.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES