Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Venue to be announced

HOST: Indian Metals Public Charitable Trust (IMPaCT)
CONTACT PERSON: Sanjeev Das, Convenor, Ekalabya Award Committee, Telephone: 0674-3051126, E-mail:

**  The award for the year 2009, carrying Rs 1 lakh would be presented to weightlifting international K Ravi Kumar.

**  Besides the main award, two runner-up awards, carrying Rs 10,000 each would be given to chess WIM Kiran Manisha Mohanty and athletics internaitonal Amiya Kumar Mallick.

  Sponsored By - IMFA

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES