Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Malappuram, KERALA

CONDUCTED BY: All India Football Federation (AIFF)

*     The prestigious tournament is returning after a span of two years, and will see participation of a total of 10 teams, who all have been divided in two groups of five teams each.
*     Top two teams from each group will proceed to the semi-finals, which will take place on April 28 and April 29.
*     All the matches in the tournament are set to be held at two venues in Malappuram – the Manjeri Payyanaad Stadium, and the Kottappadi Stadium.
*     The final will be held at the Manjeri Payyanaad on May 2.

FIXTURE (Odisha Matches):
April 17 (4.00 PM): Odisha vs Karnataka, Kottappadi Football Stadium
April 19 (8.00 PM): Odisha vs Manipur , Manjeri Payyanad Football Stadium
April 23 (8.00 PM): Odisha vs April 25: Odisha vs Gujarat, Manjeri Payyanad Football Stadium
April 25 (4.00 PM): Odisha vs Services, Kottappadi Football Stadium

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES