Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

ORGANISED BY: Hockey Andhra Pradesh, under the aegis of Hockey India

*     A total of 26 teams would vie for the title.
*     Team would play legue matces in eight pools and the top team from each pool would qualify for quarterfinals.
*     Hockey Association of Odisha (HAO) has been placed in Pool E along with Delhi Hockey and Kerala Hockey.
*     HAO would meet Kerala Hockey on March 26 and Delhi Hockey on March 28.
*     Quarterfinals would be played on March 31, followed by semifinals on April 1 and final on April 3.
*     HAO has not disclosed the names of players and support staff of the State team even though a photo of the team appeared in the social media handles of the Department of Sports & Youth Services, Government of Odisha on March 23.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES