Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Barabati Stadium, CUTTACK

ORGANISED BY: Football Association of Odisha (FAO), in association with Department of Sports & Youth Services, Govt of Odisha

*     A total of 24 teams would participate in the First Division League.
*     Teams have been divided into four groups namely: Diamond, Gold, Silver-A and Silver-B.
*     After completion of Group League, top four teams from Diamond Group, top three from Gold Group and the top team from Silver Group would qualify for Super Cup (Quarterfinals).
*     Quarterfinals would take place on September 4 and 5, followed by semifinals on September 7 and 8.
*     The final match is scheduled to be held on September 11.


Odisha Sports Hostel, Rising Student Club, Sunrise Club, Odisha Police, Radha Raman Club, Young Utkal Club, East Coast Railway, Rovers Club.

GOLD GROUP: Rising Star Club, Mangala Club, Sunshine Club, Jaydurga Club, Bidanasi Club, Radha Gobinda Club, Chand Club.

SILVER GROUP-A: Lalbagh Club, State Bank of India, Azad Hind Club, Kishore Club.

SILVER GROUP-B: Chauliaganj Club, Town Club, Royal Club, Odisha Govt Press Club, Yuva Vandhu Cultural Group.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES