Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Udaipur, RAJASTHAN

ORGANISED BY: Rajasthan Chess Association, on behalf of All India Chess Federation

*     The 11-round championships carry a total prize fund of Rs 2.5 lakh, including Rs 50,000 each for girls and open title winners.
*     Entry Fee: Ordinary Rs 1,250 and Special Rs 6,250.
*     Aditi Moharana and Ritupragyna Mohapatra (both girls category); Shivam Sabat and Parambrahma Rout P (both open category) would represent Odisha in this National championship.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES