Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- JN Indoor Stadium, CUTTACK

ORGANISED BY: Odisha Basketball Association, under the aegis of Basketball Federation of India and Departmentment of Sports & Youth Services, Govt of Odisha

*     Three countries _ India, Bangladesh, Maldives _ would compete in this championship.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES