Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- KIIT University, BHUBANESWAR

ORGANISED BY: All Orissa Chess Association (AOCA), in association with Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology (KIIT) and Kalinga Institute of Social Sciences (KISS), under the aegis of All India Chess Federation (AICF).

CONTACT PERSONS: AOCA President Gobinda Chandra Mohapatra (Mob: 94370-45464), Secretary Debabrata Bhatta (Mob: 94370-93970), Vice-President Basant Kumar Dash (Mob: 94373-60158), Treasurer Bhabesh Mohanty (Mob: 99378-86372), International Arbiter Suresh Chandra Sahoo (Mob: 93370-33001) and International Arbiter Nihar Ranjan Sasmal (Mob: 82496-17893).
ENTRY FEE: Rs 1500/-

*     The championships would take place at Indoor Stadium, Campus-13, KIIT University, Bhubaneswar.
*     Competitions, featuring nine rounds, will be conducted in six age groups for both open and girls categories.
*     Age groups are: U-7, U-9, U-11, U-13, U-15 and U-17.
*     The championships offers a total prize fund of Rs 5.04 lakh, including Rs 10,000 each for title winners all categories.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES