Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

ORGANISED BY: Mukteswar Cricket Club

*     The tournament is being organised in the memory of Odisha First-Class cricketers and BCCI Match Referee Prasant Mohapatra, who passed away in 2021.
*     Eight club teams of twin city Cuttack and Bhubaneswar would compete in this knock-out tournament.
*     Teams are: Pragati Sporting, Paramount Sporting, Rameswar Sporting, Saheed Sports, MCC, Greens Cricket Academy (all Bhubaneswar); Solar Cricket Academy and Rising Student Club (both Cuttack).
*     The champion team will receive the Prasant Mohapatra Memorial Trophy and a cash prize of Rs 15,000, while the runners-up side will be given Dinesh Singh Memorial Trophy and a cash prize of Rs 10,000.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES