Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

*     A total of 25 teams, including Hockey Association of Odisha (HAO), would compete in this edition of the championship.
*     Teams would paly league matches in eight pools and the top team from each pool would qualify for the quarterfinals.
*     HAO has been placed in Pool-D along with Hockey Madhya Pradesh and Hockey Uttarakhand.
*     Supriya Kujur will lead an 18-member HAO team with Anandita Toppo as her deputy.

May 15: Hockey Association of Odisha vs Hockey Uttarakhand
May 17: Hockey Association of Odisha vs Hockey Madhya Pradesh
May 19: Quarterfinals
May 21: Semifinals
May 22: 3rd-Place match and the FINAL.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES