Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Islampur, Sangli, MAHARASHTRA

*     Odisha Volleyball Association on 7 May 2022, announced Odisha boys and girls teams, featuring 12 players each for the above-mentioned championship.
*     Samir Ranjan Pal and Parbati Goadba were named as captain of the Odisha boys and girls teams respectively.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES