Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Baliyatra ground, Cuttack, Orissa.

HOST: Orissa Kabaddi Association (OKA)
CONTACT PERSON: OKA secretary Ajay Kumar Behera (Mobile: 9437291264.

  • Teams from Bengal, Bihar, Jharkhand, Manipur, Nagaland, Assam, Indian Railways and Orissa are set to participate in the three-day championship.

  • Arjuna Awardee Sanjib Kumar, Rakesh Kumar and Dronacharya Awardee E Prasad Rao are expected the join the event.

  • Coaching camp for Orissa men and women teams would be held at Central Rice Research Institute, Cuttack from January 5 to 14.
      Sponsored By -

    Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES