Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

*     This will be the sixth edition of the biennial tournament which was first held in Busan, South Korea in 2010.
*     South Korea have won the most titles with three, followed by Indian and Japan onec each.
*     India won gold once in 2016 (Singapore), silver twice in 2013 (Kakamigahara), 2018 (Donghae City) and bronze once in 2010 (Busan).
*     This is the second successive time that Donghae City will be hosting the tournament.
*     Goalkeeper Savita will lead India in this tournament.
*     The 18-member Indian team has four players from Odisha.
*     Odisha players are: Deep Grace Ekka, Namita Toppo, Lillima Minz and Mariana Kujur.
*     Deep Grace Ekka has been named as vice-captain.
*     This will be the first senior international tournament for Mariana Kujur.

December 5 (Sunday): India vs Indonesia (9.15 AM)
December 6 (Monday): India vs Malaysia (7.00 AM)
December 8 (Wednesday): India vs Korea (11.30 AM)
December 9 (Thursday): India vs China (9.15 AM)
December 11 (Saturday): India vs Japan (9.15 AM)
December 12 (Sunday): Final (11.30 AM)

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES