Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Lugugo Indoor Stadium, KAMPALA, UGANDA

ORGANISED BY: Uganda Badminton Association

*     Odisha Olympic champion Pramod Bhagat, along with his statemates Deep Ranjan Bisoyee and G Dilleswar Rao would take part in this tournament.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES