Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

*     Mohammad Jafar Iqbal would lead a 14-member Odisha in this tournament.
*     Odisha team has six internationals in its rank.
*     Runners-up in the last edition, Odish would strive to regain the trophy they won in the year 2018-19.
*     A total of 24 teams would compete in the tournament in this edition of the tournament. Teams have been divided into four groups of Elite Group A and B, and Plate Group C and D.
*     Top three teams each from Group A and B and the top team from Group C and D would qualify for quarterfinals.
*     Odisha have been place in Group B along with Tamil Nadu, Jharkhand, Delhi, Uttar Pradesh and Haryana.

Novemeber 17: Odisha vs Tamil Nadu
November 18: Odisha vs Jharkhand
November 19: Odisha vs Delhi
November 20: Odisha vs Uttar Pradesh
November 21: Odisha vs Haryana
November 23: Quarterfinals
November 24: Semifinals
November 25: FINAL

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES