Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- East Coast Railway Indoor Stadium and UDAAN Badminton Academy, BHUBANESWAR, ODISHA

ORGANISED BY: Para Sports Association of Odisha (PSAO) with the support of Department of Sports & Youth Services, Government of Odisha, under the aegis of Paralympic Committee of India (PCI) and Badminton Association of India (BAI) in association with UDAAN Badminton Academy & K C Memorial Trust.

*     About 400 players including Paralympians, Khel Ratna Awardees, Arjuna Awardees and many International players from different states of India are expected to participate in the championship.
*     “Lets Rally Together” is the motto of the championship.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES