Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- 4 Venues in CUTTACK

JOINTLY ORGANISED BY: Football Association of Odisha and Sports & Youth Services Department, Government of Odisha.

*     The four venues of the championship are: Ravenshaw Ground, NRRI Ground, Sports Hostel Ground and Bidanasi Ground.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES