Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Different Venues in INDIA

ORGANISED BY: Board of Control for Cricket in India

*     Sri Lanka will first play the T20I series comprising three matches followed by a two-match Test series, which will be a part of the ICC World Test Championship, 2021-23.
*     The first Test will be the 100th Test for former India captain Virat Kohli.

February 24: 1st T20I at Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
February 26: 2nd T20I at Dharamsala, Himachal Pradesh
February 27: 3rd T20I at Dharamsala, Himachal Pradesh
March 4-8: 1st Test at Punjab Cricket Stadium, Mohali.
March 12-16: 1st Test at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES