Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Biju Patnaik Indoor Stadium, KIIT University, BHUBANESWAR

ORGANISED BY: Odisha Volleyball Association (OVA) under the aegis of Volleyball Federation of India (VFI)
ORGANISING SECRETARY: Dr Gaganendu Dash, Secretary OVA, Mobile: 9437020244.

*     OVA would be hosting the Senior National Volleyball (Men & Women) Championship for the third time in a row and any National Volleyball Championship for the fifth time since 2009.
*     Around 1200 players from 28 States and 8 Union Territories would vie for the men and women titles.
*     The 70th Senior National Championship would serve as selection trial for Asian Championship and Asian Games 2022.
*     Odisha men have been placed in Group-C for the Preliminary League, along with Andhra Pradesh, Bihar, Jammu & Kashmir and Madhya Pradesh.
*     Odisha women have been clubbed in Group D with Haryana, Uttaranchal and Pondicherry.
*     Diptiraj Mishra and Vala Chetna would lead Odisha men and women teams respectively, featuring 12 players each.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES