Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Melbourrne Park, MELBOURNE

*     The tournament is the first of the four Grand Slam tennis events held each year, preceding the French Open, Wimbledon, and the US Open.
*     It will be the 110th edition of the Australian Open, the 54th in the Open Era.
*     Australian Open was first held in 1905 as the Australasian championships.
*     The tournament will consist of events for professional players in singles, doubles and mixed doubles.
*     Junior and wheelchair players will compete in singles and doubles tournaments.
*     Novak Djokovic and Naomi Osaka are the defending champions in men and women singles respectively.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES