Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Different venues in ENGLAND

*     Indian women cricket team will tour England to play a one-off Test, three ODIs and three T20Is from June 16 to July 15.
*     The 4-day Test match will be the first for India after a wait of more than six years.
*     Indian women team last played a Test match against South Africa in Mysore in 2014, which they won by an innings and 34 runs with Mithali Raj as captain.

June 16-19: First Test vs England, Bristol County Ground, Bristol
June 27: First ODI vs England, Bristol County Ground, Bristol
June 30: Second ODI vs England, County Ground, Taunton
July 3: Third ODI vs England, New Road, Worcester
July 9: First T20I vs England, County Ground, Northhampton
July 11: Second T20I vs England, 1st Central County Ground, Hove
July 15: Third T20I vs England, Cloudfm County Ground, Chelmsford

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES