Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Different venues in ENGLAND

*     Indian men cricket team will tour England to play the inaugural ICC World Test Championship (WTC) final against New ZeALAND and the five-match Test series against England from 18 June to 14 September, 2021.
*     The All-India Senior Selection Committee picked the Indian squad for the tour on 7th May, 2021.
*     The first stop of the Indian team will be in Southampton where they play New Zealand to decide the first champion of the Test format.
*     Following their 3-1 win against England at home, India finished as the No 1 side with 72.2 percentage points and booked their place in the final.
*     The WTC final will be followed by the Tests against England from August 4.

18-22 June: World Test Championship Final vs New Zealand, Southampton
4-8 August: 1st Test vs England, Nottingham
12-16 August: 2nd Test vs England, London (Lords)
25-29 August: 3rd Test vs England, Leeds
2–6 September: 4th Test vs England, London (Oval)
10–14 September: 5th Test vs England, Manchester

TEAM INDIA: Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli (captain), Ajinkya Rahane (vice-captain), Hanuma Vihari, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), R. Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Jasprit Bumrah, Ishant Sharma, Mohammad Shami, Mohamma Siraj, Shardul Thakur, Umesh Yadav, KL Rahul (subject to fitness clearance), Wriddhiman Saha (wicket-keeper; subject to fitness clearance).
Standbys: Abhimanyu Easwaran, Prasidh Krishna, Avesh Khan, Arzan Nagwaswalla.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES