Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Club House, Barabati Stadium, CUTTACK

ORGANISED BY: Odisha Wrestling Association

*     The championship will feature competition in U-15 boys and girls, cadet boys and girls, junior men and women, senior men and women.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES