Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, NEW DELHI

ORAGNISED BY: All India Football Federation (AIFF)

*     A total of 16 clubs from across the country, who will be participating in the Championship, have been divided into four groups.
*     Teams in a group will be playing each other in a round robin format with the group winners advancing to the semi-finals.
*     Out of the 16 teams, 12 attained qualifications for the championship by virtue of winning their respective state leagues.
*     Invitations were sent out to the Indian Super League and the I-League clubs about participation on the same, and four sides from the two leagues will hence, be participating in the tournament.
*     Odisha will be represented by Cuttack-based Mangala Club, the champions of the State Inter-Club Futsal Tournament.

LIST OF PARTICIPATING CLUBS: 1. Baroda FC (Gujarat), 2. Chanmari Zothan Futsal (Mizoram), 3. Kuppuraj FC (Puducherry), 4. Super Strikers FC (Karnataka), 5. Speed Force FC (Telangana), 6. Sporting Clube de Goa (Goa), 7. Delhi FC (Delhi), 8. Real Kashmir FC (Kashmir), 9. Telongjem FC (Nagaland), 10. Classic Football Academy (Manipur), 11. Mangal Club (Odisha), 12. Niaw Wasa United Sports & Cultural Club (Meghalaya), 13. Bengaluru FC (Karnataka), 14. TRAU FC (Manipur), 15. Mohammedan SC (West Bengal), 16. Sudeva Delhi FC (Delhi).

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES