Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Different Venues in INDIA

ORGANISED BY: Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI)

*     This will be the 13th edition of the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy T20 Tournament.
*     A total of 38 teams will be competitong in this edition.
*     The 38 teams have been divided into six groups, with six teams in five Elite Groups and eight teams in the Plate Group.
*     The winners of each Elite Group will progress directly to the quarter-finals, with the second-placed teams and the winner of the Plate Group playing in pre-quarters matches to determine the final eight teams.
*     Odisha has been placed in Elite Group-A along with Goa, defending champions Tamil Nadu, Maharashtra, Punjab and Pondicherry.
*     Odisha will play their five group league matches in Lucknow between November 4 and 9.
*     Rajesh Dhupar will lead a 21-member Odisha team in this tournament.

4 November: Odisha vs Goa
5 November: Odisha vs Tamil Nadu
6 November: Odisha vs Maharashtra
8 November: Odisha vs Punjab
9 November: Odisha vs Pondicherry
18 November: Quarterfinals
20 November: Semifinals
22 November: FINAL

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES