Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

ORGANISED BY: Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI)

*     Subhra Nirjharini Swain will lead a 22-member Odisha State team in this tournament.
*     Odisha U-19 Women will play their five Elite Group-E league games against Karnataka, Himachal Pradesh, Mizoram, Tripura and Punjab.

SCHEDULE (Odisha Matches):
28 Sept 2021: Odisha Vs Karnataka, Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
29 Sept 2021: Odisha Vs Himachal Pradesh, RCA Academy Ground, Jaipur
1 October 2021: Odisha Vs Mizoram, RCA Academy Ground, Jaipur
2 October 2021: Odisha Vs Tripura, Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
4 October 2021: Odisha Vs Punjab, K L Saini Stadium, Jaipur

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES