Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Satyabrata Stadium, CUTTACK, ODISHA

ORGANISED BY: Odisha Softball Association (OSA)
CONTACT PERSON: Debendra Kumar Sahu, General Secretary, OSA (Mob: 9338125775).
*     Around 250 players from 25 State units are expected to participate.
*     Players born on or after 1 January 2005 are eligible to participate.
*     Approximate budget for championship is around Rs 20 lakhs.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES