Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Espoo Metro Areena, HELSINKI, FINLAND

*     The Indian team will be spearheaded by Prajnesh Gunneswaran and Ramkumar Ramanathan.
*     Asian Games gold medallists Rohan Bopanna and Divij Sharan will play the doubles rubber.
*     Saketh Myneni has replaced Sumit Nagal, who had opted out of the tie.
*     Rohit Rajpal is the captain, and Zeeshan Ali is the coach.
*     Gaurang Shukla and Yash Pandey are the physios.
*     All India Tennis Association (AITA) president Anil Jain and the secretary-general Anil Dhupar are also with the team.
*     The winner of the tie will advance to the Davis Cup qualifiers.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES