Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Different Venues in CUTTACK & BHUBANESWAR

ORGANISED BY: Odisha Cricket Association (OCA)

*     A total of 37 district and institutional teams would compete in the tournament.
*     The tournament would take place on one-day league format.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES