Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- UAE and OMAN

ORGANISED BY: Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI)

*     Originally set to be staged in India, the tournament was shifted to the UAE and Oman due to the COVID-19 situation in India.
*     Matches will be played in Dubai International Stadium, the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi, the Sharjah Stadium and the Oman Cricket Academy Ground.
*     India and Pakistan have been placed in the same group.

Group A: Sri Lanka, Namibia, Netherlands, Ireland
Group B: Oman, Bangladesh, PNG, Scotland
Super 12 stage:
Group One: England, Australia, South Africa, West Indies + (winner of group A and runner-up of Group B)
Group Two: India, Pakistan, New Zealand, Afghanistan + (runner-up of group A and winner of group B)

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES