Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Biju Patnaik Indoor Stadium, KIIT University, BHUBANESWAR, ODISHA

HOST: Odisha Volleyball Association (OVA)

*     OVA is hosting the championship for the second successive year.
*     As many as 30 men and 28 women teams would take part in the championship.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES