Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Kalinga Stadium, BHUBANESWAR

HOST: Naval Tata Hockey Academy - Odisha (NTHAO)

*     This will be a new entry in the restructured domestic competition calander of Hockey India.
*     Altogether 15 teams, including host Naval Tata Hockey Academy - Odisha would vie for the title.
*     Teams have been placed in four pools for after completion of pool league top two teams from each poos would advance to the quarterfinals.
*     NTHAO are in Pool A and would play their two pool league matches against Bhai Behlo Hockey Academy Bhagta on March 20 and Mumbail Schools Sports Association on March 21.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES