Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

ORGANISED BY: The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI)

*     Plate group matches will be played in Tamil Nadu - a venue not specified yet - while the Group A fixtures will be held in Surat.
*     Indore and Bengaluru will host Elite B and C teams respectively, while Jaipur will play host to Elite D teams. The Elite E teams will play in Kolkata.
*     While the group stage will be over by March 1, the quarterfinals will be held on March 8 and 9.
*     Both the semifinals will be held on March 11.
*     However, keeping all the factors in mind, the final schedule is yet to be shared.
*     Odisha have been placed in Group C along with Karnataka, Uttar Pradesh, Kerala, Railways and Bihar.
*     Odisha will play their first match against Kerala on February 20. Later on Odisha will face Railways on Feb 22, Karnataka on Feb 24, Bihar on Feb 26 and Uttar Pradesh on Feb 28.

Elite A (Surat): Gujarat, Chhattisgarh, Hyderabad, Tripura, Baroda, Goa.
Elite B (Indore): Tamil Nadu, Punjab, Madhya Pradesh, Jharkhand, Vidarbha, Andhra Pradesh
Elite C (Bengaluru): Karnataka, Uttar Pradesh, Kerala, Odisha, Railways, Bihar
Elite D (Jaipur): Delhi, Mumbai, Maharashtra, Himachal Pradesh, Rajasthan, Pondicherry
Elite E (Kolkata): Bengal, Services, Jammu and Kashmir, Saurashtra, Haryana, Chandigarh
Plate (Tamil Nadu): Uttarakhand, Assam, Nagaland, Meghalaya, Manipur, Arunachal Pradesh, Mizoram, Sikkim

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES