Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- 6 Venues in CUTTACK

ORGANISED BY: Odisha Cricket Association (OCA)

*     A total 36 teams from all the affiliated district Units of OCA would be participating in this tournament, which will be played in one-day format in three phases on league basis at six venues in Cuttack.
*     Teams have been divided into nine groups of four teams each.
*     Arrangement for live scoring of all the matches has been made and anyone can avail it from OCA App using the link (
*     The six venues include two in Ravenshaw University, Bidanasi Ground, Nimpur Ground, BOSE Ground and DRIEMS Ground.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES