Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Different Venues in INDIA

ORGANISED BY: Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI)

*     This will be the 12th edition of the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy T20 Tournament.
*     Altogether 38 teams, split into six groups, will participate in this tournament.
*     Karnataka will start campaign as defending champions.
*     Groups A to E will have six teams, while the Plate Group will have eight teams.
*     Odisha have been placed in Group-B along with Jharkhand, Bengal, Tamil Nadu, Hyderabad and Assam.
*     Subhranshu Senapati will lead a 20-member Odisha team in this tournament.
*     Odisha team has as many as nine new faces in Aditya Rout, Gourav Choudhury, Sukesh Heera, Walter Toppo, Pravin Loha, Tarini Sa, Ankitkar Jaiswal, Sunil Kumar Roul and Asish Rai.

ODISHA SENIOR MEN TEAM: Biplab Samantray, Govind Poddar, Subhranshu Senapati (Captain), Pratik Das, Santanu Mishra, Ankit Yadav, Aditya Rout, Gourav Choudhury, Sukesh Heera, Walter Toppo, Rajesh Dhupar (WK), Pravin Loha (WK), Suryakant Pradhan, Sarbeswar Mohanty, Tarini Sa, Pappu Ray, Ankitkar Jaiswal, Rajesh Mohanty, Sunil Kumar Roul, Asish Rai.

10 January, 2021: Odisha vs Bengal
12 January, 2021: Odisha vs Hyderabad
14 January, 2021: Odisha vs Tamil Nadu
16 January, 2021: Odisha vs Jharkhand
18 January, 2021: Odisha vs Assam
26-27 January, 2021: Quarterfinals
29 January, 2021: Semifinals
31 January, 2021: FINAL

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES