Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

HOST: Balangir District Athletic Association, under the aegis of Football Association of Odisha

*     As many as 29 teams would participate in the championship.
*     Matches would take place at four venues in Balangir district.
*     The four venues are: Gandhi Stadium, SITE Stadium, Titlagarh High School Ground and Loisingha Stadium.
*     The final match will be played at Gandhi Stadium, Balangir.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES